Prof. Wojciech Gawlik
Phone: +48 12 663 5656
Email: gawlik@uj.edu.pl
Prof. Dmitry Budker
Phone: +1 510 643 1829
Email: budker@socrates.berkeley.edu

Dr. Jerzy Zachorowski
Phone: +48 12 663 5552
Email: jerzy.zachorowski@uj.edu.pl

Dr. Szymon Pustelny
Phone. +48 12 663 5790
Email: pustelny@uj.edu.pl

Dr. Damon English
Phone:
Email: damon@physics.berkeley.edu
M.S. Maria Koczwara
Phone: +48 12 663 5841
Email: mkoczwara@poczta.onet.pl
M.S. Adam Wojciechowski
Phone: +48 12 663 5552
Email: adam.woj@gmail.com
M.S. Krystian Sycz
Phone. +48 12 663 5790
Email: krystian.sycz@gmail.com
M.S. Barbara Wajnchold
Phone
Email: baska.baran@uj.edu.pl
M.S. Marcin Bober
Phone
Email: marcin.bober@uj.edu.pl
M.S. Michal Grabka
Phone: +48 12 663 5841
Email: michal.grabka@gmail.com

Mr. Nathan Leefer
Phone:
Email:
Mr. Pawel Anielski
Phone. +48 12 663 5841
Email:
Mr. Victor Acosta
Phone:
Email:
Mr. Andrew Park
Phone:
Email: byungkyu.park@berkeley.edu
Mr. Afrooz Family
Phone:
Email:
Mr. Eric Corsini
Phone:
Email:
Mr. Piort Wcislo
Phone: +48 12 663 5841
Email:
Ms. Wiktoria Janus
Phone: +48 12 663 5841
Email:

   

Prof. Derek Jackson Kimball
Phone: +1 510 885 4634
Email: derek.jacksonkimball@csueastbay.edu

M.S. Michael Gring
Phone:
Email:

Ms. Miriam Graf
Phone:
Email:

M.S. Mateusz Kotyrba
Phone:
Email:

Dr. Alex Sushkov
Phone:
Email:
Dr. Arman Cingoz
Phone:
Email:
Dr. Leszek Krzemien
Phone:
Email: l.krzemien@op.pl

 

Last updated: 11.04.2011, 9:22 .:. Visited times.